About me!

Published November 16, 2014 by mrsjennyreads

About me!

  • I am an avid reader–especially of urban fantasy!
  • I love going to comic cons and book signings, meeting people I like and, also, fellow fans!
  • My best friend is my husband, who is a writer still trying to get published.
  • I have a rare disease that I battle with–pseudo tumor–and it sometimes affects my reading, but God allows me to work through it. It could have been much worse, so I still feel blessed.
  • Favorite Harry Potter characters: Fred and George Weasley!
  • I love bookmarks of all kinds.
  • I am also quite a fan of television series, my favorite being Once Upon a Time.
  • My favorite vampire is Damon Salvatore.
  • We have two cats: a Himalayan/Persian named Baloo and a Calico named Narnia.
  • I started my blog because I like meeting people who have the same literary interests as I do.

Leave a Reply

