My Christmas Book is perfect!

Published November 25, 2014 by mrsjennyreads

So, I saw this and laughed so hard. I have heard a lot about Christopher Moore. Some of the stories I’ve heard about of his sound like really fun reads. I saw this recently and had to pick it up. Basically, this kid sees Santa get hit in the head with a shovel and then wishes him back to life. Enter the angel Raziel, who has come to grant the wish, but isn’t the brightest angel there’s ever been, and ends up botching everything and sending the entire town into Christmas chaos.

I like to pick books that are liken to the holidays forthcoming, and sometimes to the season at hand. I think this will be perfect.

Leave a Reply

