Reviewing HebelDesign!

Published November 30, 2014 by mrsjennyreads

HebelDesign is a website that sells many types of jewelry, most specifically jewelry created from images in novels. The inventory of this site is quite fascinating. My favorites were the Family Rings from the Mortal Instruments. If you’re a reader and a jewelry lover (or know someone who is), I highly recommend visiting his site.

Recently, I interviewed Viviane Hebel, the owner, and asked her a few questions regarding her top items and what inspires her.

ME: What is your new product for the Christmas season?

VH: The newest addition to the store is The Selection series with a few pieces. There are a couple of other newbies coming for the Grisha and Dark Elements collection.

ME: What is your most popular item?

VH: All Shadowhunter collection but the most popular is The Clockwork Angel, and the Family Rings.

ME: What is your favorite book?

VH: I can’t really answer that without betraying myself, I don’t have only one. I can say that growing up a book that made a real impact in me was Isaac Asimov’s “The God Themselves” although I haven’t read it in a long time…

ME: As an artist, what inspires you?

VH: It’s a constant way of living I guess, so it can be anything, and it hits you when it hits you, if you know what I mean. I see something, or think of an idea and an image pops into my head. when they keep coming back I have to do something about it!

I think her product is creative and amazing! I am looking forward to having something under the tree.

Be sure to visit her website at  www.hebeldesign.com.

Leave a Reply

