Read the new year with Frostfire a new series THE KANIN CHRONICLES!

Published December 15, 2014 by mrsjennyreads

I will be posting a review in three days or less. St. Martin’s Press gave me an opportunity to review an advance copy of Frostfire by Amanda Hocking. Amanda is the New York times best-selling author of the Trylle trilogy and six additional self-published novels. I will tell you this already: Bryn, the main character, is already my favorite female character. The prologue is my favorite I have read this year; it has me hooked. If you like more info here is a link http://www.worldofamandahocking.com

Leave a Reply

